Online Banks Guide
Bank of America Chase Bank HSBC Bank Citibank Wells Fargo Bank
 Home » Commonwealth Bank » Branches

Commonwealth Bank Branches

Commonwealth Bank has a network of over 1,000 branches and 4,000 ATMs across the nation. It has its first branch opened in Melbourne in 1912 and today, Commonwealth Bank of Australia has the largest distribution network among all banks in Australia. It has its operations in all the locations of the country, viz- New South Wales, Queensland, Australian Capital Territory, Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia (SA), Northern Territory (NT), and Western Australia (WA) to mention by name of its states and territories. One can find wide operations of CBA with a large number of branches in all major cities like Sydney, Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne, Hobart, Adelaide, Darwin, Perth, Wollongong, Newcastle, Toowoomba, Sunshine Coast, Bundaberg, Gladstone, Townsville, Cairns, etc. Not only in Australia alone, Commonwealth Bank also has an extensive network of international branches with banking offices in New Zealand, Hong Kong, India, USA, UK, Kenya etc. To find any operating branch office in Australia or overseas locations, please log on to the bank's official website and use the locator tool.

Commonwealth Bank Branches Victoria

In the state of Victoria, Commonwealth Bank of Australia branches are situated in locations such as Airport West, Blackburn, Ballarat, Bendigo, Camberwell, Endeavour Hills, Fitzroy, Forest Hill, Frankston, Gisborne, Glenroy, Hawthorn, Keilor, Kew, Kilmore, Mitcham, Melbourne City, Parkville, Prahran, Preston, Reservoir, Dandenong, etc. to list just a few.

Commonwealth Bank Branches in WA

Customers residing in Western Australia can find CBA branch offices in locations such as Australind, Bunbury, Fremantle, Joondalup, Kalamunda, Osborne Park, Rockingham, South Perth, and many more.

Commonwealth Bank Branches in New South Wales

In New South Wales, Commonwealth Bank branches are located in Auburn, Bankstown, Brookvale, Campsie, Castle Hill, Chatswood, Corrimal, Cronulla, Dee, Eastwood, Edgecliff, Enmore, Epping, Fairfield, Five Dock, Glebe, Gymea, Haymarket, Hornsby, Hurstville, Gladesville, Lane Cove, Liverpool, Manly, Mosman, North Ryde, North Sydney, Oberon, Parramatta, Penrith, Plumpton, Richmond, Randwick, Rockdale, Rouse Hill, Seven Hills, Glen Waverley, Wollongong, etc.

Commonwealth Bank Branches Queensland

Commonwealth Bank of Australia in QLD has its branches in Brisbane City, Bundeberg, Wynnum, West End, Toombul, Cannon Hill, Spring Hill, Hervey Bay, Goodna, Banyo, Stones Corner, etc.

Commonwealth Bank Branches Addresses

Below is a list of some important branch locations of Commonwealth Bank in Australia with their complete mailing address, phone number and branch codes.

CBA in Brisbane City
240 Queen Street
Brisbane, QLD 4000
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 064000

In Darwin
66 Smith Street
Darwin NT 800
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 065901

Commonwealth Bank Branches in Canberra
33-35 Northbourne Avenue
Canberra ACT 2601
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 062919

University of Canberra ACT
The Hub Kirinara Street
Bruce ACT 2617
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 062924

Branch in Dickson
Dickson Pl
Dickson ACT 2602
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 062904

In Woden
Bank House Woden Plaza
Woden ACT 2606
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 062908

In Tuggeranong
Tuggeranong Hyperdrome Anketel St
Tuggeranong ACT 2900
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 062914

Manuka Branch
Unit 10 Manuka Shopping Village
Manuka ACT 2603
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 062902

CBA Branches in Tasmania
81 - 87 Elizabeth Street
Hobart TAS 7000
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 067000

In Sandy Bay
185 Sandy Bay Road
Sandy Bay TAS 7005
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 067102

Commonwealth Bank Branch in Sydney
48 Martin Place
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 062000

Branch codes or called the BSB is different for all operating branches of Commonwealth Bank. To know in detailed or to find branch code for any operating branch, please log on to the official website of the bank. Customers can also find any branch location by using the BSB codes of the respective branch offices. Trading hours and timings for all branch offices are different from region to region and branch to branch. However, most of the branches are open from 9:30am to 4:00pm Monday through Friday. Commonwealth Bank branches are also open on Saturday but opening hours vary with branch locations. Any branch of Commonwealth Bank of Australia does not open on Sunday whatsoever.

For more details about Commonwealth Bank branches and to know branches in locations such as Gold Coast, Altona, Burnie, Byron Bay, Devonport, Dubbo, Doncaster, Emerald, Eltham, Elsternwick, Footscray, Greensborough, Gungahlin, Geelong, Heidelberg, Kenmore, Knox City, Launceston, Lismore, Latrobe, Lalor, Maroochydore, Marrickville, Merrylands, Moonee Ponds, NSW, Nerang, Port Lincoln, Ringwood, Redfern, Toorak, Unley, Windsor, Wynyard, and several others, please visit the official website of the bank.



Commonwealth Bank
 Swift Code
 Exchange Rates
 Home Loans
 Term Deposit
 Travel Card
 Phone Number
 Credit Card
 Debit Card