Online Banks Guide
Bank of America Chase Bank HSBC Bank Citibank Wells Fargo Bank
 Home » Commonwealth Bank » Address

Commonwealth Bank Address

Having its headquarters and registered head office address located in Sydney, Commonwealth Bank of Australia operates the largest distribution network in the country. It has a total distribution network of over 1,000 branches nationwide. Its branch offices can be found in almost all the locations of the 8 states and territories of the country. Though most of the branch offices are located in major cities like Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth, Canberra, Hobart, Darwin, Townsville, Newcastle, Mackay, Rockhampton, Sunshine Coast, Port Macquarie, Wollongong etc. several other operating branches can be also found across all rural and regional areas of the country.

For your convenience, we provide below the many branch offices of Commonwealth Bank of Australia with their respective operating locations in the respective state and territory.

Commonwealth Bank Branch Address in Australian Capital Territory

In the Australian Capital Territory region, Commonwealth Bank branch addresses are situated in locations such as Northbourne Avenue Canberra, London Circuit and Ainsley Avenue, Australian National University, Kippax, Kingston, Belconnen Mall, Jamison Centre, University of Canberra, Dickson, Mawson, Woden, Tuggeranong, Curtin etc.

Commonwealth Bank Branch Address in NSW

Commonwealth Bank in New South Wales has its branches in locations such as Auburn, Balmain, Bankstown, Bondi Junction, Caringbah, Earlwood, Epping, Fairfield, Haymarket, Hurstville, Kingsford, Lavington, Lidcombe, Marrickville, Miranda, Mona Vale, Mosman, Neutral Bay, Northbridge, Parramatta, Pagewood, Penrith, Port Macquarie, Richmond, Redfern, Rooty Hill, Regents Park, Rockdale, Seaford, Seven Hills, South Hurstville, Sydney, Taree, Wollongong, and many more. In Sydney CBD, the CBA branches are located at Olympic Park, Coogee, Lakemba, Darling Park, etc.

Commonwealth Bank Branch address in NT

Customers in Northern Territory can find Commonwealth Bank branches in locations like Darwin, Casuarina, Katherine, Kununurra, Mount Isa, Alice Springs and Port Augusta.

Commonwealth Bank Branch Address Queensland

In the state of Queensland, Commonwealth Bank branches are situated in locations such as King George Square, Brisbane, Bundaburg, Wynnum, Ipswich, Banyo, Goodna, West End, Milton, Stones Corner, New Farm, Coorparoo, Gatton, Booval, Toombul, Cannon Hill, Spring Hill, Childers, Hervey Bay, Maryborough, Atherton, Mareeba, Tully etc.

Commonwealth Bank Branch Address in SA

In South Australia, CBA branch addresses are located in Adelaide, North Adelaide, Prospect, Fulham, West Lakes, Kilkenny, Findon, Rosewater East, Torrensville, Plympton, Hindmarsh, Unley and Norwood.

Commonwealth Bank Branch Address in Victoria

Commonwealth Bank has a large network of branches in Victoria. Customers can find branch address in locations such as Airport West, Albert Park, Brunswick, Collingwood, Dandenong, Endeavour Hills, Port Melbourne, Redcliffe, Shepparton, Warrnambool, Preston, etc. to name just a few.

Commonwealth Bank Branch Address in WA

In Western Australia, Commonwealth Bank branches are situated in locations such as Armadale, Balcutta, Innaloo, Karrinyup, Malaga, Midland, South Perth etc.

Address for Commonwealth Bank of Australia

Below we provide some branch locations of Commonwealth Bank of Australia with their complete mailing address and contact number.

Head Office Address Sydney
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
48 Martin Place
Sydney NSW 1155
Phone: (612) 9378 2000

Commonwealth Bank Address in Melbourne
385 Bourke Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 063010

Commonwealth Bank Address Perth
150 St Georges Tce
Perth, WA 6000, Australia
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 066000

In Brisbane
240 Queen Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 064000

96 King William Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 065000

109 Collins Street
Hobart TAS 7000
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 067002

16 -18 Old Town Centre Plaza
Bankstown NSW 2200
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 062111

493 Princes Highway
Rockdale NSW 2216
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 062235

Lot 19 Katherine Terrace
Katherine NT 850
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 065902

Alice Springs
Shop 4 Yeperenye Shopping Centre
Alice Springs NT 870
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 065900

100 Prospect Road
Prospect SA 5082
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 065119

North Hobart
365 Elizabeth Street
North Hobart TAS 7000
Phone: (+61) 13 2221
BSB: 067028

Commonwealth Bank Address in London
Senator House
85 Queen Victoria Street
London, EC4V 4HA
United Kingdom
Ph: +44 (0)20 7710 3990
Fax: +44 (0)20 7710 3939

Commonwealth Bank Address Bahamas
P.O. Box SS-5541
Mackey Street
Nassau, New Providence, Bahamas
Phone: (242) 394-7373
Fax: (242) 394-5807

For those that are not mentioned above and to know the complete postal address for branch offices in locations such as Lismore, Ascot Vale, Arana Hills, Albury, Beenleigh, Belgrave, Brandon Park, Broadway, Byron Bay, Croydon, Clayton, Caloundra, Carlingford, Dallas, Eltham, Emerald, Footscray, Geelong, Gatton, Gympie, Gladstone Park, Gosford, Hadfield, Box Hill, Katoomba, Kilsyth, Maitland, Maroochydore, Port Adelaide, Queenstown, Raymond Terrace, Roma, Ringwood, Strathpne, The Entrance, Toowoomba, Toowong, Victoria Park, Werribee, Wentworthville, Wetherill Park, Warragul, Whitfords, Yarrawonga, Anu, Ivanhoe, Cleveland, Indooroopilly, Surfers Paradise and others, please log on to the official website of the bank and use the locator tool.

If customers want to change their mailing address, they can do so by visiting any branch location of the bank or by simply calling the customer service centre at 13 2221. Netbank users can easily change their address online. For detailed information, please visit the official website of the bank.



Commonwealth Bank
 Swift Code
 Exchange Rates
 Home Loans
 Term Deposit
 Travel Card
 Phone Number
 Credit Card
 Debit Card